Item added to your basket.

Tanto Amor, The Music Of Ivan Lins
WedgeView Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
16 April 2021

April 16, 2021, trumpet player Teus Nobel will release Tanto Amor, a sequel to his 2019 album Saudade. Tanto Amor celebrates the repertoire of Brazilian singer / songwriter Ivan Lins, one of Brazil’s own musical and political heroes who turned 75 in 2020 and at the same time celebrated his 50th anniversary in the music industry. With the exception of “Song for Tim” (a co-composition with Roberto de Lujo) all songs on this recording are written by Ivan Lins himself. The arrangements for this project were made by musician, arranger and producer Roeland Jacobs.

16 april 2021 brengt trompettist Teus Nobel zijn nieuwe album Tanto Amor uit. Teus richt zich met Tanto Amor op repertoire van de Braziliaanse singer/songwriter Ivan Lins, die in zijn thuisland gezien wordt als een muzikale en politieke held. In 2020 is Ivan Lins 75 jaar geworden en zat hij 50 jaar in het vak; een mooie gelegenheid om dit met Tanto Amor te vieren. Met uitzondering van “Song for Tim” (een co-compositie met Roberto de Lujo) zijn alle songs op deze opname geschreven door Ivan Lins. De arrangementen voor dit project kwamen van de hand van musicus, arrangeur en producer Roeland Jacobs. Tanto Amor kan omschreven worden als een intiem maar bovenal instrumentaal album.

Am 16. April d.J. findet die Herausgabe der Neuaufnahme Tanto Amor des niederländischen Trompeters Teus Nobel statt. Dies ist eine Fortsetzung des im Jahre 2019 herausgebrachten Albums Saudade. Mit Tanto Amor richtet Teus sich auf den brasilianischen Singer/Songwriter Ivan Lins, der in seiner Heimat als ein musikalischer und politischer Held betrachtet wird. Im Jahre 2020 ist Ivan Lins 75 Jahre alt geworden und war er insgesamt 50 Jahre in der Musikindustrie tätig; zwei Marksteine um mit Tanto Amor zu feiern. Mit Ausnahme von “Song for Tim” (zusammen mit Roberto de Lujo geschrieben) sind alle Songs auf dieser Aufnahme von Ivan Lins geschrieben worden. Die Arrangements sind von dem niederländischen Arrangeur Roeland Jacobs erstellt worden.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Acaso 4:14 Buy


  2. 2 Regreso A Ti 4:35 Buy

    Regreso A Ti

  3. 3 Te Amo 3:24 Buy

    Te Amo

  4. 4 Lembra De Mim (feat. Leonardo Amuedo) 4:27 Buy

    Lembra De Mim (feat. Leonardo Amuedo)

  5. 5 Tanto Amor 4:18 Buy

    Tanto Amor

  6. 6 Arrependimento (feat. Anna Serierse) 4:11 Buy

    Arrependimento (feat. Anna Serierse)

  7. 7 E A Gente Assim Tao So 3:55 Buy

    E A Gente Assim Tao So

  8. 8 Meu Espelho 4:38 Buy

    Meu Espelho

  9. 9 Bilhete (feat. Leonardo Amuedo) 5:44 Buy

    Bilhete (feat. Leonardo Amuedo)

  10. 10 Voa 5:16 Buy


  11. 11 Song For Tim 2:52 Buy

    Song For Tim

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences